Skip Navigation

Leadership Team

Our leadership team have broad and extensive experience in cell therapy, regenerative medicine and drug development.

  • Read Bio
    Dr. Michael Leek, Founder and Chief Executive
  • Read Bio
    Angela Scott, Co-founder and Chief Operating Officer
  • Read Bio
    Martin Thorp, Chief Financial Officer
  • Read Bio
    Dr. Alan Clark, Executive Chairman
  • Read Bio
    Prof. John Anderson, Scientific and Medical Director
  • Toby Rintoul, Senior Director of Finance
  • Dorothy Lister, Senior Director of Operations
  • Dr. Tomasz Zaremba, Director of Clinical
  • Dr. Owain Millington, Director of Research
  • Dr. Cameron Mackenzie, Director of Business Development

Our Mission

We are developing safer, cheaper CAR-T products which can target more cancers and save more lives. Learn more about the history and mission of TC BioPharm.